The Corporation of the Township of Whitewater Region By-law Number 18-03-1051

A by-Law to appoint the Public Library Board

Now therefore the Council of the Corporation of the Whitewater Region enacts as follows:

- 1. That pursuant to Section 3 of the *Public Libraries Act R.S.O. 1990, CHAPTER P.44* the Township of Whitewater Region Public Library is deemed to continue to be established.
- 2. That the following are hereby appointed to the Whitewater Region Public Library Board, pursuant to Sections 8 to 12 of the Act, for the term expiring November 30, 2018 or until successors are appointed or members are reappointed:

Gwen Bennett
Conrad Boyce
Donna Campbell
Anne Guest
Charlene Jackson (Councillor)
Isabel Tanguay
Connie Tabbert

- 3. That By-Law 16-04-861 is hereby repealed.
- 4. That this by-law shall take effect upon passage thereof.

Read a first, second and third time and finally passed this 21st day of March, 2018.

avor Hal Johnson

Robert H.A. Tremblay, Clerk